Contacts

For general media inquiries, please contact us at:

Level 3 Communications
1025 Eldorado Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021

North America: + 720 888 2750
Europe: + 44 3300 607 342
Latin America: + 55 11 3957 2424
Asia Pacific: + 852 3512 5888
media.relations@level3.com

Nikki Wheeler
North America Region
+720 888 0560
nikki.wheeler@level3.com

Ashley Stewart
North America Region
+720 888 5950
ashley.pritchard@level3.com

Francie Dudrey
North America Region
+720 888 5434
francie.dudrey@level3.com

Stephanie Walkenshaw
North America Region
+720 888 3084
stephanie.walkenshaw@level3.com

Ricky Chau
APAC Region
+852 3512 5888
ricky.chau@level3.com

Beatrice Martin-Vignerte
EMEA Region
+44 3300 607 342
beatrice.martin-vignerte@level3.com

Paula Vivo
LATAM Region
+55 11 3957 2424
paula.vivo@level3.com

print email
News Alerts
Media Contacts
Level 3 Communications
1025 Eldorado Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021

North America: + 720 888 2750
Europe: + 44 3300 607 342
Latin America: + 55 11 3957 2424
Asia Pacific: + 852 3512 5888
media.relations@level3.com

More ›